C Joy Networks INC. The home of C Joy Internet Radio and Television.
Log listings for September 2021.
SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE.
Schedule of programs for C JOY NETWORKS INC.
Log schedule for family station radio 1, family station radio 2.

MUSIC FILL ... Radio And TV. listings below ... Unshackled (and other christian dramas) ... between scheduled programs.
SAFE FOR CHILDREN!
You can connect to our radio and television stations.
To participate on the radio side (live programs only) call us at ... 508.957.3530, press the appropriate station number.
While online, press star 6 to mute/unmute your phone.
Normal long distance charges apply.

you will be live on the internet and local radio along with our broadcasters.

Children, ask your parents before calling.

Playing on station 2, Unshackled Radio, Christian Drama, ... 24-hours a day: the station that makes you think!
Playing on station 3: watch ministries, movies, and music videos on our youtube channel.
We are here for you.

For sales and marketing call Donnie Savage: 508-957-3530 ext(5).
also the same phone number and use ext(0) for on-duty engineers.

STATION
TIME
PROGRAM
LENGTH
DESCRIPTION
TO GET INTOUCH


Sunday
family station 1
8:00 A.M. Eastern, 7:00 A.M. Central
Junia Ministries Radio Broadcast
(one-hour-30-minutes program)
bible study and praise service.


family station 1
9:30 A.M. Eastern, 6:30 A.M. Pacific
The Evangelist Lottie Stearne Radio Broadcast hosted by Evangelist Lottie Stearne
(half-hour program)
Christian inspiration
For prayer ... 559-707-3830.


family station 1
11:00 A.M. Eastern, 10:00 A.M. Central
The Face Of Forgiveness Radio Broadcast hosted by DR. Johannes Christian
(one-hour program)
The story of forgiveness.


family station 1
12:00 P.M. Eastern, 11:00 A.M. Central
Seeking First The Kingdom Of God Radio Broadcast hosted by Rachel Grady
(one-hour program) Motivation using the word of God. For prayer ... 314-701-9995.


family station 1
2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central
Music Power Hour hosted by Minister E. Gordon Wright
(one-hour program)
Interview of music artist.
or prayer ... 713-446-0793.


family station 1
3:00 P.M. Eastern, 2:00 P.M. Central
Lighthouse ... Living For Jesus Radio Broadcast hosted by Evangelist Billie Garcia
(one-hour program)
Living righteously for Christ
For prayer ... 618-741-4232.


family station 1
4:00 P.M. Eastern, 3:00 P.M. Central
ultimate Kingdom Radio Broadcast hosted by Pastors Lisa Marie and Henry Harris
(one-hour program)
Where the people of God will have a say


family station 1
5:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. Central
Prayer ... Praise ... And Worship Radio with Minister Wyatt Floyd JR
(one-hour program)
Giving God all the praise.


family station 1
6:00 P.M. Eastern, 5:00 P.M. Central
The Strength In Unity Global Radio Broadcast hosted by Pastor Cotchard and Minister Chantale Scutt
(one-hour program)
Kingdom Outreach
For prayer ... 603-490-6990.


family station 1
7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central
Greater Love Ministries Broadcast hosted by Minister Kevin Bantom
(one-hour program)
Preaching along with prayer.
For prayer ... 0.


family station 1
8:00 P.M. Eastern, 7:00 P.M. Central
Breath Of Fresh Air Ministry hosted by Rev. Linda Hunter
(one-hour program)
Preaching and teaching
For prayer ...

family station 1
9:00 P.M. Eastern, 8:00 P.M. Central
The Campus Radio Hour hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(two-hour program)
For Teens and up
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ex(3).


Monday
family station 1
5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central
The Junia Ministries Broadcast hosted by Apostle J. D. Rucker
(one-hour program)
Live prayer and scripture readings.
To participate ... 717-275-8973, access code: 541517#.


family station 1
6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages.
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3.


family station 1
9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Real talk.
For ... prayer 508-957-3530 ext3.


family station 1
2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program) Prayer and inspiring messages For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


family station 1
7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central
Christian Life Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Lee Roy Robinson
(one-hour program)
Exhortation in the word


family station 1
8:00 P.M. Eastern, 7:00 P.M. Central
Savage Solutions Radio hosted by Donnie Savage
(one-hour program)
Lively discussions with special guests


family station 1
9:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Pacific
Inside Out Radio Broadcast hosted by shanikqua Freeman and Pastor Lamont Walker
(one-hour program)
Exhortation in the word


family station 1
9:00 P.M. Eastern, 7:00 P.M. Central
Right On Cue hosted by Geremy Battles SR.
(one-hour program)
Grilling tips for shefs.


Tuesday
family station 1
5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central
The Junia Ministries Broadcast hosted by Apostle J. D. Rucker
(one-hour program)
Live prayer and scripture readings
To participate ... 717-275-8973, access code: 541517#


family station 1
6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring message.s
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3.


family station 1
9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Real talk.
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3.


family station 1
12:30 P.M. Eastern, 11-30 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


family station 1
2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central
The prophetic Hour-What's On Your Mind hosted by Apostle DR. Polly Elliott
(one-hour program)
General discussion

family station 1
6:30 P.M. Eastern, 5:30 P.M. Central
Let's Get Motivated Radio Broadcast host by Janae Moll
(half-hour program)
Janae talks to yong people


family station 1
7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central
The flaming Sword Bible Study Line Broadcast hosted by Apostle J. D. Rucker
(one-hour program)
A bible study for all who attend
To participate ... 717-275-8973, passcode 541517#


family station 1
8:00 P.M. Eastern, 7:00 P.M. Central
Greater Love Ministries Of Our Lord Jesus Christ hosted by Apostle James Varlack
(one-hour program)
Church of the first born


Wednesday
family station 1
5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central
The Junia Ministries Broadcast hosted by Apostle J. D. Rucker
(one-hour program)
Live prayer and scripture readings
To participate ... 717-275-8973, access code: 541517#


family station 1
6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


family station 1
9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Real talk
For ... prayer 508-957-3530 ext3


family station 1
10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central
The Nothing But Jesus Radio Broadcast hosted by DR. Elaine Mizenburg
(half-hour program)
Learning the bible with a Hebrew prospective
For prayer ... 773-298-0245


family station 1
2:30 P.M. Eastern, 1:30 P.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(7-hours-30 minutes program)
Prayer and inspiring messages
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


Thursday
family station 1
5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central
The Junia Ministries Broadcast hosted by Apostle J. D. Rucker
(one-hour program)
Live prayer and scripture readings
To participate ... 717-275-8973, access code: 541517#


family station 1
6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


family family station 1 9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Real talk
For ... prayer 508-957-3530 ext3


family station 12:00 P.M. Eastern, 11:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


family station 1
1:00 P.M. Eastern, 12-Noon P.M. Central
The Jesus Is The Way International Ministry Radio Broadcast hosted Evangelist Karen Wells(two-hours program)
Prayer and ministering
For prayer ... 636-364-4004.


family station 1
6:10 P.M. Eastern, 5:10 P.M. Central
Seed Time And Harvest Radio Broadcast hosted by Minister Marisa Grant-Holloway
(half-hour program)
Growth in the kingdom, for the kingdom For prayer and concerns ... 717-781-0766


family station 1
7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central
Christ's Anointed Disciples Radio Ministry Broadcast with Evangelist Connie Jackson
(one-hour program)
With the word for the world today
For prayer ... 314-383-2192


family station 1
8:00 P.M. Eastern, 7:00 P.M. Central
The Pastor Doris Johnson Show hosted by Pastor Doris Johnson
(one-hour program)
Roundtable discussions
For prayer ... 718-791-1183.


family station 1
9:00 P.M. Eastern, 8:00 P.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(OVER NIGHT)
Prayer and inspiring message.s
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


Friday
family station 1
6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(one-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3


family station 1
10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central
What's Truth Radio Broadcast hosted by Pastor Mario Sims
(two-hour program)
What's going on local and international biblically
For prayer ... 574-298-0110


family station 1
1:00 P.M. Eastern, 12:00 central
The Power In The Word Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Rev Ellen Jacobs
(one-hour program)
Are you aware of the words that you speak? For prayer ... 718-776-2298.

family station 1
2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(four-hours program)
Prayer and inspiring messages.
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3.


family station 1
6:00 P.M. Eastern, 5:00 P.M. Central
The Helping Hand OutReach Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Pastor Sallie Wright
(half-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages.
For prayer ... 904-565-4221.


family station 1
7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(Over Night program)
Prayer and inspiring messages.
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3.


Saturday
family station 1
5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central
The Junia Ministries Broadcast hosted by Apostle J. D. Rucker
(one-hour program)
Live prayer and scripture readings.
To participate ... 717-832-7040, access code: 541517#


family station 1
6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(two-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages.
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3.


family station 1
8:00 A.M. Eastern, 7:00 A.M. Central
Sky Inspirational Radio Broadcast hosted by Sister Skyla Caldwell
(One-hour program)
Music and the spoken word.


family station 1
9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central
Ann And Friends Radio Broadcast
(one-hour program)
A round table discussions among friends.


family station 1
10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central
Savage Solutions Radio hosted by Minister Donnie Savage
(Assorted one-hour programs)
Prayer and inspiring messages
For prayer ... 301-661-3355


family station 1
11:00 A.M. Eastern, 10:00 A.M. Central
From Prison To Potential Radio Ministry Broadcast hosted by Apostle Ann Decoteau
(4-hour program)
Prayer and inspiring messages.
For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext3.


family station 1
3:00 P.M. Eastern, 2:00 P.M. Central
Donnie Savage Productions: Savage Solutions Radio Broadcast hosted by Minister Donnie Savage
(six hours program)
Talk radio ... Don't miss it.


family station 1
6:00 P.M. Eastern, 5:00 P.M. Central
Donnie Savage Productions: Legal Views With Attourney Sheila Stewardone-hour program)
Roundtable discussions on legal matters. Everyone can participate.
Call in and ask questions.


family station 1
9:00 P.M. Eastern, 8:00 P.M. Central
In The Spotlight hosted by Teresa Hannah
(one-hour program)
Interviewing artists.


family station 110:00 P.M. Eastern, 9:00 P.M. Central Stay In His Face hosted by Alana Hannah (one-hour program) Interviewing artists.

family station 1 10:00 P.M. Eastern, 9:00 P.M. Central Sports Roundtable Radio Broadcast (over-night programming) Bob Branco and the gang talk sports. To be a guest ... 508-994-4972 !Play! !now!



HAVING TROUBLE RECEIVING US? CALL US FOR WALK-THROUGH INSTRUCTIONS.
If you have problems accessing the station for the first time, please call us at the number listed below.
Some one will help you. Also, if you need prayer and some one to talk to, Call the station at: 508.957.3530. Press the 0 key when prompted.
Darryl Breffe--CEO in charge of broadcast operations.